Indian Subcontinent: India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka

Please select your area of interest below.

Column Content

India

Contact a Rain Bird representative in India
EmailAgricultural Irrigation EmailLandscape/Turf Irrigation EmailGolf Course Irrigation

GOLF DISTRIBUTOR
Silver Glades Golf Development Company
Times Square Building, 5th Floor, B Block
Sushant Lok Phase I, Gurgaon 122009

Phone: +91-124-4550300
Fax: +91-124-4550399
Mobile:  +91-9810711138
Mobile: +91-9818692751

Email: Emailanitmehrotra@silverglades.com
Email: Emailsushilkumar@silverglades.com

India - North India

LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTORS

AQVASTAR SMARTFLOW SOLUTIONS
DSIDC shed no 13,Ground Floor,Okhla Industrial Area 
Phase 1, New Delhi - India ,110020

E-mail: Emailmuthu@aqvastar.sg
Contact: Muthu 
Phone: +91-9343714717, 011-41090307

Email: Emailshiva@aqvastar.sg
Mobile: +91-9443360700 

Web Site: www.aqvastar.sg

 

Smartflow Irrigation Solution LLP
Plot No. B-41, Sector-2 
Noida, Uttar Pradesh -201301

Contact: Rishabh Jain, Vipul Patel, Ishwar Behera 
Phone: +91-9879002613
Phone: +91-9825026613
Phone: +91-9987878975

Email: Emailsmartflowsolutions@gmail.com

India - Maharashtra and Goa

LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTOR
Bharati Enviro Agro 
S No 23/1/7 Siddhi Sankalp
Gujar Nimbalkar
Tal Haveli Dist Pune

Mobile: +91-9422507924

Email: Emailsakhadeomukund@gmail.com

India - Gujarat

GOLF/LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTOR
Integrated Flowtech Private Limited 
304, Arth Complex, Mithakhali Six Roads, 
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009

Phone: +91 7940047713 
Mobile: +919879002613
Mobile: +919825026613

Email: Emailrishabh@iflindia.in
Email: Emailinfo@iflindia.in

India - Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Kerala & Telangana

GOLF/LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTOR
Shiva Exports 
Gomukhi point,102, Sangunagar, 
Erode-District,PIN -638011,TAMILNADU ,India

Phone: +91-424-2273033 
Mobile: +91-424-2273032
Mobile: +91-94433-60700

Email: Emailrain@shiva-kaveri.com
Email: EmailShivaexports3@yahoo.com

Pakistan

Contact a Rain Bird representative in Pakistan
EmailAgricultural Irrigation EmailLandscape/Turf Irrigation EmailGolf Course Irrigation

GOLF/LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTOR
Rainmakers 
152-G, Commercial Area 
D.H.A, Lahore 54792

Phone: +92-42-35724150
Phone: +92-42-35726438
Mobile: +92-3028480584
Skype: Rainmakers1

Email: Emailmubashar@rainmaks.com
Email: Emailahmer@rainmaks.com

Sri Lanka

Contact a Rain Bird representative in Sri Lanka
EmailAgricultural Irrigation EmailLandscape/Turf Irrigation EmailGolf Course Irrigation

GOLF/LANDSCAPE/AGRICULTURE DISTRIBUTOR
Jinasena Private Limited 
No. 186, Elvitigala Mawatha
Colombo 08

Phone: +94-11 2684919
Phone: +94-11 2688966
Mobile: +94-77-773-6552

Email: Emailajith@jinasena.com.lk